colddeadhandsdays:

The most important book you can own for the coming storm!!

Originally posted on Western Rifle Shooters Association:

Screen shot 2013-02-24 at 11.33.31 PM
From Matt Bracken:

“A Failure of Civility”
A Book Review by Matt Bracken

First, let me apologize for the poor writing quality of this review. Normally, I write an essay and spend days and days polishing it. Not this time. I’m currently in between my “pretty” essays, but this review is just pure business, like a claw hammer you picked up at Home Depot to bang nails. Pretty has nothing to do with it, so let’s get on with the job.

Second, let me apologize to the other very kind authors who have sent me their books to review over the past months. I have read them all, most of them are worthy of their own reviews, and I hope to get to them when I can. 

A few months ago, I received a copy of the new book “A Failure of Civility,” by Mike Garand and…

View original 1,575 more words

One comment

Leave a Reply

